Reviews

customer reviews

Where possible, I will name the originating site, usernameΒ  and date.

These are a selection of reviews, because for sites such as Adultwork, I have 190 reviews. Most of these reviews will be for webcam but some will also be for phone chat, tangibles and videos.

For statistics of where, when and how I spend my time, please see my Camstats page.

Β 

Truth is in numbers

0
AW Reviews
0
ImLive Ratings
0
Returned 2-10 times
0
Returned more than 11 times

my feedback

Another wonderful video from the gorgeous Miss Cat. Thank you for allowing your slave to worship and cum, and for making me clean my mess as I should.
slave4useuk
ManyVids 31 Dec 2019
So very sexy
imlive.com
1 Jan 2020
Really sexy woman... really horny!
imlive.com
3 Jan 2020
A beautiful Goddess deserving of worship. The only problem is trying to last the whole countdown without cumming, when faced with such a Goddess. Of course, like a good slave, I somehow managed to hold off, to cum on my Mistress's command. Thank you Miss Cat.
slave4useuk
ManyVids 30 Dec 2019
Thanks for the countdown to cum that was awesome
imlive.com
18 Dec 2019
WOW she is amazing
imlive.com
20 Dec 2019
SEXY WOMAN
imlive.com
30 Dec 2019
Relaxed woman who will help you come
imlive.com
29 Nov 2019
Awesomeness!!!!!!
imlive.com
3 Dec 2019
Wow simply fantastic
imlive.com
17 Dec 2019
Great time
imlive.com
22 Nov 2019
Amazing great great lady
imlive.com
22 Nov 2019
HEAVENLY!
imlive.com
27 Nov 2019
Good
imlive.com
8 Nov 2019
Fantastic breasts. Sexy voice
imlive.com
11 Nov 2019
On sexy hot woman
imlive.com
13 Nov 2019
I just want to keep her for me!! Really sweet and sexy....
imlive.com
29 Oct 2019
Had a great time with you 10 out of 10
imlive.com
30 Oct 2019
Very very sexy
imlive.com
7 Nov 2019
Great tits!!!! Very kinky!
anonymous
Streamate 15 Sep 2019
Great
paul8414
Streamate 29 Dec 2019
She is amazing and her voice is very sexy
imlive.com
28 Oct 2019
Amazing tits. Gorgeous
glasgowmike1981
Adultwork 13 Oct 2019
Amazing, I will be seeing you again, knew exactly what I liked and very tasty x
0234mps
Adultwork 15 Oct 2019
So sexy, love this woman πŸ™‚ xxx gorgeous hot sexy voice and such a turn on, kisses for you sexy Cat Earnshaw xxx
Sarks20138
Adultwork 8 Nov 2019
Amazing session πŸ˜‰
Johnsuch2
Adultwork 1 Oct 2019
A sexy, genuine lady, with the sort of curves that inspire operas.
jp9696
Adultwork 5 Oct 2019
A lovely girl with a great body
brocaman
Adultwork 8 Oct 2019
Very horny, made me shoot my load xxx
dewsit
Adultwork 18 Sep 2019
Easy to chat to and fun.
jamesipswich
Adultwork 21 Sep 2019
Stunning lady, stunning breasts, and a pleasure to be with
1234567Delete
Adultwork 27 Sep 2019
Highly enjoyable
paisleylad2
Adultwork 5 Sep 2019
Loved it, thanks so much xx
bushhammr
Adultwork 9 Sep 2019
Very horny session from someone who knows how to send you over the edge
boreddudegb
Adultwork 9 Sep 2019
Really lovely
robrich81
Adultwork 2 Sep 2019
I could look at you all day. Beautiful
rnadir13
Adultwork 3 Sep 2019
Perfection
cheekymchat2
Adultwork 4 Sep 2019
Lovely sexy woman
broad1
Adultwork 24 Aug 2019
An amazing session with an amazing lady. Already looking forward to the next time x
r_i_c_h_0_1
Adultwork 25 Aug 2019
Very sexy lady
Za89
Adultwork 1 Sep 2019
Very sexy lady
joehelldeloxley2
Adultwork 16 Mar 2019
Fabulous time, great assets, will be back
smithpaul80085
Adultwork 26 Jun 2019
An amazing time with u. Truly enjoyed our naughty time xoxo
thebigz714
Adultwork 24 Aug 2019
Fantastically cheerful, good SPH with Cat & Henry.... hope Cat puts it on her blog πŸ™‚ Must do again and again
dwayne-king
Adultwork 3 Apr 2018
Most friendly and down to earth girl xxxx
mrsuffolk31
Adultwork 3 Apr 2018
Very hot session, great girl
Knosher666
Adultwork 22 Apr 2018
Wonderful
bhomes385
Adultwork 14 Dec 2017
Great session with a great girl
bananasareyellow
Adultwork 14 Mar 2018
Amazing tits
andi_fre00
Adultwork 18 Mar 2018
Very hot naughty lady xxx
charlie_c67
Adultwork 30 Oct 2017
Can't wait til the next time x
slim7808
Adultwork 21 Nov 2017
She has got it all going on.
freddie7
Adultwork 27 Nov 2017
Oh wow! So horny to get naked for Cat! Really loved the feeling of humiliation! Massive turn on xxxx
cfnm-love
Adultwork 9 Oct 2017
Super hot lady. Loved every min
wilco593
Adultwork 9 Oct 2017
Great show, hot listed πŸ˜‰
Mimess
Adultwork 15 Oct 2017
Wow, such a sexy lady.... a voice to turn anyone on and great chat. Highly recommend. Great boobs too xx
milfhuntermature90
Adultwork 6 Oct 2017
Stunningly sexy
devero222
Adultwork 6 Oct 2017
Brilliant session with Cat, can't wait til the next, so dirty minded
bigdog93
Adultwork 9 Oct 2017
Great show and sexy chat
paul1973
Adultwork 19 Sep 2017
Beautiful woman. Great time. Will be back
puffy2805
Adultwork 22 Sep 2017
Absolutely amazing woman! Had such a good time and cannot wait to see again! xxx
lobo96
Adultwork 26 Sep 2017
Great fun, great tits
fit=geordie
Adultwork 1 Sep 2017
Awesome lady, thank you
fool4love
Adultwork 5 Sep 2017
Really good - I ran out of cum!!!
jimg_1975
Adultwork 8 Sep 2017
Fantastic show, can't get enough
drjones200
Adultwork 28 Jul 2017
Very good, I'll be back for more
rickylola
Adultwork 1 Aug 2017
What a sexy woman. Incredible boobs and a dirty mind!
gentlegiant39
Adultwork 17 Aug 2017
Nice, sweet girl
ajaxajax
Adultwork 15 Jul 2017
Extreme curves
Ifcman88
Adultwork 19 Jul 2017
A very sexy hot lady that will make you very horny
assman99
Adultwork 26 Jul 2017
Very hot in every way!
nathanwells
Adultwork 28 Jun 2017
Hot show, thanks
omega
Adultwork 8 Jul 2017
Amazing, thanks beautiful xx
redarmy1
Adultwork 10 Jul 2017
Fun, friendly and bubbly πŸ™‚
Jaybae29
Adultwork 8 Jun 2017
A fun, foxy, fiery fem fatale x
numptyhead
Adultwork 13 Jun 2017
Amazing
6inchenfield
Adultwork 23 Jun 2017
Incredible sexy chat
dobadder1
Adultwork 12 May 2017
WOW, what a great lady, knows how to treat a man right.
willc02
Adultwork 15 May 2017
An amazing conversation ... thank you for all the answers!!
diamond50
Adultwork 29 May 2017
Wow sexy lady, thanks for great show
dannydxl
Adultwork 12 Jan 2017
Fantastic show, see you again soon
vwickedtongue69
Adultwork 5 Feb 2017
Fantastic as always
freddiewhippet
Adultwork 7 May 2017
Absolutely amazing - such a great time, so much fun!
Johnself89
Adultwork 7 Nov 2016
Super sexy
furygann
Adultwork 19 Nov 2016
Very sexy lady
dudedudedio
Adultwork 31 Dec 2016
Fantastic - very nice (and sexy) lady
amused1
Adultwork 30 Aug 2016
Great show, very filthy girl
pornoholic
Adultwork 24 Sep 2016
Cat is a sexy, shapely, gorgeous girl with sexy glasses and a fantastic figure. I'd love to DFK her & make love to her
andrew098
Adultwork 24 Sep 2016
Beautiful x
andy1000andy
Adultwork 12 Aug 2016
Great girl, lovely dirty voice πŸ˜‰
Nilok30
Adultwork 15 Aug 2016
This woman is smoking! I would move mountains to get closer to her
buzzlightyear
Adultwork 15 Aug 2016
Very sexy
dirtyguy1988
Adultwork 31 Jul 2016
Great cam show, so sexy
deanrh86
Adultwork 8 Aug 2016
Amazing and really friendly
Slavemale2004
Adultwork 11 Aug 2016
Amazing, love her
funguyuk2016
Adultwork 14 Jun 2016
Fabulous
daveparade1
Adultwork 16 Jun 2016
Gave amazing small penis humiliation
celticchris2100
Adultwork 28 Jun 2016
Nice body!! x
Jmorris79
Adultwork 6 May 2016
Great fun, amazing lady! Would recommend!
Dazman03
Adultwork 30 May 2015
Hot session - v horny girl
uknortypaul
Adultwork 11 Jun 2016
Very naughty lady indeed xx
John69xx
Adultwork 19 Mar 2016
Sexy as hell
iampunter
Adultwork 10 Apr 2016
Gorgeous lady! My 3rd wank of the day so not the most explosive but definitely the best!
Succme
Adultwork 2 May 2016
Gorgeous woman - highly recommnded
fugazi64
Adultwork 14 Feb 2016
Fantastic showwith a lovely lady, thanks x
will_lon
Adultwork 29 Feb 2016
Lovely lady, amazing body and perfect in every way 5 stars
Stevegreen990
Adultwork 17 Mar 2016
An absolute delight...... great time .... back soon x
Mightygood
Adultwork 4 Feb 2016
Very sensual and sexy lady. Will be back for more
Shep13
Adultwork 6 Feb 2016
We overran - she is gentle, intimate and genuine
englishian
Adultwork 13 Feb 2016
Wow such a beautiful lady and my new crush for sure xxx
hornychris18
Adultwork 25 Jan 2016
Great session. Very sexy lady.
nickuk2010
Adultwork 25 Jan 2016
Best show I have ever had with a beautiful woman, she's not to be missed. I will be back for more x
chunky87
Adultwork 1 Feb 2016
Great product and gave extras πŸ˜‰
pistolbang
Adultwork 10 Jul 2015
Very sexy woman, thx for a great show x
shyfun
Adultwork 20 Jan 2016
Wow, great show, super sexy, will be back for more......
carlosash
Adultwork 25 Jan 2016
Perfect sexy lady
Boobfeeler1981
Adultwork 8 Jun 2015
Great chat with a very sweet woman
ralphanjelis
Adultwork 14 Jun 2015
Excellent comms and quick delivery
tonyc26
Adultwork 20 Jun 2015
Wow, what a wonderful creature! A body and mind to die for
Thundersocks
Streamate 3 Apr 2015
mmmmmmmmmmmmm that was hot - loved it
huddy
Streamate 8 Nov 2014
Great talking and good close up angles
roaring73
Streamate 4 Sep 2014
A truly lovely and accommodating British lady... cheers!
anonymous
Streamate 3 Sep 2014
Perfect
cheltenhammike
Streamate 17 Aug 2014
Awards:
Voted Best Boobs on ImLive 28 Oct to 3 Nov 2019